Below you'll find all of the upcoming dates for our General and Fine Art sales.

General Sales


31may10:00 amFriday 31st May and Saturday 1st June 2024Viewing Thursday 30th May 10-5pm, Friday 31st May (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

14jun10:00 amFriday 14th and Saturday 15th June 2024Viewing Thursday 13th June 10-5pm, Friday 14th June (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

28jun10:00 amFriday 28th and Saturday 29th June 2024Viewing Thursday 27th June 10-5pm, Friday 28th June (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

12jul10:00 amFriday 12th and Saturday 13th July 2024Viewing Thursday 11th July 10-5pm, Friday 12th July (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

26jul10:00 amFriday 26th and Saturday 27th July 2024Viewing Thursday 25th July 10-5pm, Friday 26th July (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

16aug10:00 amFriday 16th and Saturday 17th August 2024Viewing Thursday 15th August 10-5pm, Friday 16th August (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

30aug10:00 amFriday 30th and Saturday 31st August 2024Viewing Thursday 29th August 10-5pm, Friday 30th August (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

13sep10:00 amFriday 13th and Saturday 14th September 2024Viewing Thursday 12th September 10-5pm, Friday 13th September (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

27sep10:00 amFriday 27th and Saturday 28th September 2024Viewing Thursday 26th September 10-5pm, Friday 27th September (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

11oct10:00 amFriday 11th and Saturday 12th October 2024Viewing Thursday 10th October 10-5pm, Friday 11th October (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

25oct10:00 amFriday 25th and Saturday 26th October 2024Viewing Thursday 24th October 10-5pm, Friday 25th October (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

08nov10:00 amFriday 8th and Saturday 9th November 2024Viewing Thursday 7th November 10-5pm, Friday 8th November (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

22nov10:00 amFriday 22nd and Saturday 23rd November 2024Viewing Thursday 21st November 10-5pm, Friday 22nd November (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

06dec10:00 amFriday 6th and Saturday 7th December 2024Viewing Thursday 5th December 10-5pm, Friday 6th December (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

20dec10:00 amFriday 20th and Saturday 21st December 2024Viewing Thursday 19th December 10-5pm, Friday 20th December (Main Room Only) 9:00am till 5pm

Fine Art Sales


21jun10:00 am5:00 pmFine Art Sale Friday 21st June 2024Viewing Weds 19th June 10AM- 5PM and Thurs 20th June 10AM-5PM

06sep10:00 am5:00 pmFine Art Sale Friday 6th September 2024Viewing Weds 4th September 10AM- 5PM and Thurs 5th September 10AM-5PM

29nov10:00 am5:00 pmFine Art Sale Friday 29th November 2024Viewing Weds 27th November 10AM- 5PM and Thurs 28th November 10AM-5PM

 

Our Team


Our friendly & experienced team :

Stephen Hearn - Head Auctioneer, Valuer and Director

Oliver Hearn - Head of Transport, Valuer and Saleroom Staff

Jolyon Hearn - Auctioneer and Valuer

Jo Burch - Accounts Manager

Jo Cooper - Office Staff

Debs Laine - Office Staff 

Sara Hearn - Auction Clerk/Office Staff

Andrew Keen -  Auction Room Staff

Robert Keen - Valuer, Auction Room Staff

Evan Woodstock - Auction Room Staff

James Yates - Auction Room Staff

Transport Team 
Matt Murphy/Keiran Chapman

 

 

 

Got something to sell?
Read our guide to selling at Tring Market Auctions


Read Guide