Image is not available
Diamond and ruby eyed bird brooch in a Hunt & Roskell fitted box achieved £1600 hammer in our Fine Art auction on 17 June.



Our next auction will be a two day sale and will be held on Friday 8th and Saturday 9th July , both sales start at 10.00am. Viewing for the sales is on Thursday 7th July 10am-5pm and Friday 8th July main room viewing 9am-5pm.

You can attend the sales in person or bid live online via easyliveauction.com

*Please note : Valuation/booking in days are strictly by appointment only -please call the office to book in. *

**We close for lunch between 12-1pm on weekdays/non sale & non viewing days.**

(PLEASE NOTE OUR SALE ON TH E 12/13 AUGUST HAS BEEN CHANGED TO THE 5/6TH AUGUST)





Image is not available
House Clearance

Did you know that we offer a house clearance service?

We work alongside many local solicitors and also independently. We can help you with either total or partial clearance.

We have our own fleet of transport and experienced staff.

Call or email us for more information if you need any help or advice.
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
 

Upcoming Dates at a Glance


Below are the nearest auction dates for general sales and fine art sales. If you'd like to see further ahead please see our full upcoming auction dates page here

Upcoming General Sales


08jul10:00 amFriday 8th and Saturday 9th July 2022Viewing Thursday 7th July 10-5pm, Friday 8th July (Main Room Only) 10:00am till 5pm

22jul10:00 amFriday 22nd and Saturday 23rd July 2022Viewing Thursday 21st July 10-5pm, Friday 22nd July (Main Room Only) 10:00am till 5pm

05aug10:00 amFriday 5th and Saturday 6th August 2022Viewing Thursday 11th August 10-5pm, Friday 12th August (Main Room Only) 10:00am till 5pm

26aug10:00 amFriday 26th and Saturday 27th August 2022Viewing Thursday 25th August 10-5pm, Friday 26th August (Main Room Only) 10:00am till 5pm

09sep10:00 amFriday 9th and Saturday 10th September 2022Viewing Thursday 25th August 10-5pm, Friday 26th August (Main Room Only) 10:00am till 5pm

Upcoming Fine Art Sales


02sep10:00 am5:00 pmFine Art Sale Friday 2nd September 2022VIEWING WEDS 31ST AUGUST & THURS 1ST SEPTEMBER JUNE10AM TILL 5PM

25nov10:00 am5:00 pmFine Art Sale Friday 25th November 2022VIEWING WEDS 23rd & THURS 24th November 10AM TILL 5PM

Valuations by appointment only

Upcoming Valuation Days


No Events on The List at This Time

Got something to sell?
Read our guide to selling at Tring Market Auctions


Read Guide
X