General Sale 

Saturday 20th January

Viewing:
Friday 19th January 9.30am - 6pm
Day of sale from 8.30am

 

Next 

Fine Art & 20th Century Sale

Friday 9th March

Entries Welcome

VALUATION DAYS

Next dates:

Wednesday 10th January

Thursday 11th January

Monday 15th January

Tuesday 16th January

Wednesday 24th January

Thursday 25th January

Monday 29th January

Tuesday 30th January

Valuations and Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our next General Sale will be held on Saturday 20th JanuaryOur renowned regular Saturday sales of approximately 2,000 lots of general antiques and collectables continue to attract large crowds on viewing and sale days. If you are new to the auction world then these sales are a great introduction offering a wide variety of items, a friendly atmosphere and a café providing hot drinks and food all day. For more information on coming along to our auctions then please see our Guide to Buying at Auction.

Valuation days are held most weeks at Tring Market Auctions. You are welcome to come along with anything from one item to a van full of goods and we will provide valuations and advice. If you cannot make it along to one of our planned valuation days and would like to make an alternative appointment, then please contact the office to ensure that a valuer will be available.  We can also provide valuations in your home, or you can email images to us and we will value by return.  Collections and deliveries can be booked via the office for individual items, part and full loads if you are unable to transport items to the auction rooms yourselves.